Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовсмолаНефтяная смола
Product Categories

Нефтяная смола (Total 51 Products)

Категория продукта Нефтяная смола, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нефтяная смола, Алифатическая нефтяная смола поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Клей для нефтяной смолы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Нефтяная смола Поставщики

Нефтяная смола (Углеводородная смола) представляет собой разновидность термопластичной углеводородной смолы, производимой фракцией С5, С9. Это не полимер с высоким содержанием, а полимер с низким молекулярным весом от 300 до 3000. Отличается кислотностью, легко взаимно растворим, устойчив к воде, к этанолу и химикатам.
Как правило, нефтяные смолы не используются независимо, но должны использоваться вместе с другими типами смол в качестве промоторов, регулирующих агентов и модификаторов в термоклеевом, чувствительном к давлению адгезиве, термоплавкой краске для разметки дорог, резиновых шинах и т. Д. ,

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsResinPetroleum Resin

Petroleum Resin (Total 23 Products)

Product categories of Petroleum Resin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Petroleum Resin, Aliphatic Petroleum Resin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Petroleum Resin Adhesive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Petroleum Resin Suppliers

Petroleum Resin (Hydrocarbon Resin) is a kind of thermal plasticizing hydrocarbon resin produced by C5, C9 fraction.It is not a high polymer but a low polymer with the molecular weight between 300-3000. Featured by ACID value, easy mutual solubilities, resistant to water, resistant to ethanol and chemicals.
Generally, the petroleum resins are not used independently, but have to be used together with other kinds of resins as promoters, adjusting agents and modifiers in hot-melt adhesive, pressure-sensitive adhesive, hot melt road marking paint, rubber tires and so on.

New Products

Related Products List