Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовсмолаСмола пвб
Product Categories

Смола пвб (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Смола пвб, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Смола пвб, Поливинилбутиральная смола поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Переработанная смола Pvb R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Смола пвб Поставщики

PVB является многофункциональной поливинилбутиральной смолой по химической реакции и синтезу.

С высокой прозрачностью, хорошей вязкостью, гибкостью, устойчивостью к низким температурам и устойчивостью к ультрафиолетовому излучению, воде, маслам, против старения. PVB имеет очень сильную адгезию ко многим видам материалов, таким как: стекло, металл, пластик, дерево, кожа и другие материалы, также имеет дисперсию пигмента и отличную растворимость смолы.

PVB очень широко используется в автомобильной и архитектурной прослойке безопасного стекла, краски, чернил, резисторов, аккумуляторов, печатных плат, термоплавкого клея, модифицированного агента при обработке текстильного волокна и т. Д.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsResinPvb Resin

Pvb Resin (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Pvb Resin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvb Resin, Polyvinyl Butyral Resin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Recycled Pvb Resin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Pvb Resin Suppliers

PVB is a multi-functional Polyvinyl Butyral Resin by a chemical reaction and synthesis.

With high transparency, good toughness, flexibility, low temperature to fight resistance, and resistance to ultraviolet radiation, water, oil, anti-aging. PVB has very strong adhesiion to many kinds of materials such as: glass, metal, plastic, wood, leather and other materials, also has pigment dispersion and the excellent solubility of the Resin.

PVB has been very widely used in the automotive and architecture safety glass interlayer , paint, ink, resistors, batteries, circuit boards, hot melt adhesive, the modified agent in the processing of textile fiber, etc.

New Products

Related Products List