Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeHarzPvb-Harz

Pvb-Harz (Total 14 Products)

Produktkategorie von Pvb-Harz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pvb-Harz , Polyvinylbutyralharz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Recyceltes Pvb-Harz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Pvb-Harz Lieferanten

PVB ist ein multifunktionales Polyvinylbutyralharz durch chemische Reaktion und Synthese.

Mit hoher Transparenz, guter Zähigkeit, Flexibilität, niedriger Temperatur gegen Kampfbeständigkeit und Beständigkeit gegen ultraviolette Strahlung, Wasser, Öl und Anti-Aging. PVB haftet sehr stark auf vielen Arten von Materialien wie Glas, Metall, Kunststoff, Holz, Leder und anderen Materialien, hat auch eine Pigmentdispersion und eine ausgezeichnete Löslichkeit des Harzes.

PVB ist sehr weit verbreitet in der Sicherheitsglaszwischenschicht für Kraftfahrzeuge und Architekturen, in Farben, Tinte, Widerständen, Batterien, Leiterplatten, Schmelzklebstoffen, dem modifizierten Mittel bei der Verarbeitung von Textilfasern usw.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yolanda Ms. Yolanda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd

info@jinhetec.com

86-371-86107227

Yucheng Jinhe Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsResinPvb Resin
Product Categories

Pvb Resin (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Pvb Resin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvb Resin, Polyvinyl Butyral Resin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Recycled Pvb Resin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Pvb Resin Suppliers

PVB is a multi-functional Polyvinyl Butyral Resin by a chemical reaction and synthesis.

With high transparency, good toughness, flexibility, low temperature to fight resistance, and resistance to ultraviolet radiation, water, oil, anti-aging. PVB has very strong adhesiion to many kinds of materials such as: glass, metal, plastic, wood, leather and other materials, also has pigment dispersion and the excellent solubility of the Resin.

PVB has been very widely used in the automotive and architecture safety glass interlayer , paint, ink, resistors, batteries, circuit boards, hot melt adhesive, the modified agent in the processing of textile fiber, etc.

New Products

Related Products List